Haute Cakes

Hochwertige, proteinreiche Pancakes

Start your day out right with PROGENEX’s high-quality, protein-packed Haute Cakes™. Whether you’re about to embark on an epic adventure or simply tackle your nine-to-five, these thick-and-hearty-yet-smooth-and-fluffy pancakes will fuel your mind and body for hours to come.

Das beste Frühstück aller Zeiten:
  • 12g hochwertiges Whey Proteinisolat
  • Herzhafte, weiche, fluffige Pancakes
  • Köstlicher Butter-Sahne Geschmack
  • Recovery+

    Recovery+

    Reset Your “GO” Signal and Recover Strong

    Taken post-workout, PROGENEX Recovery helps your muscles rebuild and recover so that you can hit it hard again. And again. And Again. Overcome fatigue and restore performance with just one serving.

    Check this offer

BESSER KANN MAN NICHT IN DEN TAG STARTEN

Dein Frühstück wird nie wieder sein wie bisher. Beginne den Tag mit PROGENEX’s hochwertigen, proteinreichen Haut Cakes™. Ob du gerade dabei bist ein riesen Abenteuer zu planen oder einfach das Beste aus deinem Tag rausholen willst; die dicken, herzhaften und doch weichen, fluffigen Pancakes geben deinem Körper die Energie, die er braucht.

Hier ist nur Gutes drin:

Eine Portion besteht aus 12 g hochwertigen Proteinisolat, 23 g Kohlenhydraten und 2 g Fett.

Unglaublich lecker, fluffig und luftig

Ein schmackhafter Butter-Sahne Geschmack mit einer köstlichen, geschmeidigen Konsistenz. Keine groben Klumpen.

Perfekt geeignet für Pfannkuchen oder Waffeln.

Der Teig kann auf verschiedene Weisen angewendet werden. Man kann damit sowohl Pancakes als auch Waffeln zubereiten – beide sind zwei erstaunlich leckere Gerichte.

Das stärkendste Frühstück aller Zeiten

Unser Ruf für Qualität und Geschmack auf einmal hat PROGENEX zur Marke der Wahl der Athleten und Sportenthusiasten weltweit gemacht. Seit unserer Gründung haben wir uns dafür engagiert nur qualitativ hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe zu benutzen und unsere Produkte für bestmögliche Ergebnisse zu konzipieren. PROGENEX Haute Cakes™ bleibt unseren Prinzipien treu – 12 g hochqualitatives Protein statt billiger Mischungen aus Milcheiweißisolat und Eiprotein.

Sowie du nur das Beste von unseren Fitnesssupplements erwarten kannst, bieten wir dir natürlich ebenso nur das Beste für dein Frühstück.

Was den perfekten Pfannkuchen ausmacht

Jeder liebt geniale Pancakes. Bisher galt es aber, sich zu entscheiden: Fiel die Wahl auf den schmackhaften, fluffigen, weichen Pfannkuchen, zur einen Hälfte aus Luft bestehend, zur anderen aus ungesundem Weißmehl? Oder wurde ein bisschen Geschmack und Konsistenz für einen gesunden, aber klobigen und bröckelnden Pancake geopfert?

Erfreulicherweise ist jetzt Schluss mit dem Dilemma. Wir haben unsere PROGENEX Haute Cakes™ nicht nur mit gesundem Vollkornmehl und hochwertigen Wheyproteinisolat ausgestattet, sondern auch für eine fluffige Konsistenz und leckeren Geschmack gesorgt. Genieße diesen himmlischen Leckerbissen - ganz ohne Schuldgefühle.

Wochenende - perfekter denn je!

Zubereitung:

Mische eine 1/3 Tasse des Produkts (43g) mit 3 Teelöffeln Wasser und 1 Teelöffel Öl (optional). Schüttele oder rühre alles um und lass es für ein perfektes Ergebnis 5 Minuten stehen.

Ein wenig Öl oder Butter in die vorgeheizte Pfanne oder in das Waffeleisen bei 190° geben. Die beliebige Menge an Haute Cakes™ Teig dazugeben, den Teig wenden wenn die Bläschen im Teig verschwunden sind und der Boden goldbraun geworden ist. Warte nun bis sich auch die andere Seite des Pfannkuchens goldbraun färbt, dies wird nur etwa halb so langer dauern wie die erste Seite.

Anschließend servieren und genießen!

Save 15% + recive FREE SHIPPING to most of EU countires + access exclusive content + gain early access to all product launches and limited edition items
29,95 €

Bestelle jetzt und erhalte die Ware am Montag, 29 Jan..

Kostenlose Lieferung
over 100,00 €

Fragen? Informiere dich bei FAQ oder Kontaktiere uns

Haute Cakes

High-Quality, Protein-Packed Pancakes

Start your day out right with PROGENEX’s high-quality, protein-packed Haute Cakes™. Whether you’re about to embark on an epic adventure or simply tackle your nine-to-five, these thick-and-hearty-yet-smooth-and-fluffy pancakes will fuel your mind and body for hours to come.

The most powerful breakfast you’ve ever had:
  • 12 g of high-quality whey protein isolate
  • Hearty, smooth and fluffy pancakes
  • Delightful buttered cream taste

NO BETTER WAY TO START YOUR DAY

Breakfast time will never taste the same. Start your day out right with PROGENEX’s high-quality, protein-packed Haute Cakes™. Whether you’re about to embark on an epic adventure or simply want to make the most of your day, these thick-and-hearty-yet-smooth-and-fluffy pancakes will fuel your body for hours to come.

Loaded with goodness

One serve is packed with 12 g of high-quality whey protein isolate, 23 grams of carbohydrates and 2 grams of fat.

Incredibly delicious, fluffy and smooth

A mouth-watering buttered cream taste with a delightfully smooth texture. No gritty or grainy texture.

Perfect for both pancakes & waffles

The batter can be used in different forms, both pancakes and waffles are two amazingly delicious options.

Breakfast has never been so powerful

Our reputation for both quality and taste has made PROGENEX the brand of choice for athletes and fitness enthusiasts worldwide. Since our founding, we’ve committed to using only the highest-quality ingredients and formulating our products for maximum results. PROGENEX Haute Cakes™ stay true to our principles by delivering 12g of high-quality protein – not the cheap blends consisting of milk protein isolates and egg protein.

Just like you’ve come to expect the best from our fitness supplements, now you can expect the best from your breakfast.

What a pancake should be

Everybody loves a good pancake. But until now, you’ve had to make a choice: did you choose the great-tasting, smooth and fluffy pancake that’s half air, half unhealthy bleached flour? Or did you sacrifice a little taste and texture for a healthy but gritty and grainy pancake?

Fortunately, you no longer have to make that choice. Not only have we packed PROGENEX Haute Cakes™ with healthy, whole wheat flour and a high-quality whey protein isolate, we’ve made sure our pancakes are fluffy, but also filling and taste exactly the way you like. Enjoy a guilt-free pancake that tastes like a heavenly treat.

Weekends will never be the same!

How to use:

Mix 1/3 Cup dry mix (43g) with 3 Tbsp water and 1 Tbsp oil (optional). Shake or blend and let it stand for 5 minutes for best results.

Lightly oil or butter preheated frying pan or waffle maker at 190ºC.
Add desired amount of Haute Cakes™ batter, flip when bubbles stop and bottom is golden brown. Cook opposite side until golden brown, this should take half the amount of time as first side.

Serve and enjoy!

Save 15% + recive FREE SHIPPING to most of EU countires + access exclusive content + gain early access to all product launches and limited edition items
€29.95

Order now and get it by Monday, 21 Aug.

Free delivery on orders
over €100.00

Questions? Check our FAQ or Contact us