Flow 30 serv. Island Punch

Find Your Flow
PROGENEX Flow bietet Abwechslung in der Proteinwelt und ist eine einmalige Alternative für alle, die auf Whey (Molken) Protein verzichten wollen.
  • Hydrolysiertes Lachs Protein Isolat mit 20g Protein pro Portion
  • Perfekte milchfreie Alternative
  • Leicht verdaulich und lecker

Das beste milchfreie Protein

Überwinde deine schwachen Momente mit dem ersten, milchfreien Lachs Proteinpulver. Das hydrolysierte PROGENEX Flow ermöglicht eine rasche Aufnahme und bietet eine echte milchfreie und leicht verdauliche Alternative und schmeckt zudem unglaublich lecker!

Einzigartig

Flow ist ein einzigartiges Produkt welches 20g Protein direkt vom Lachs enthält

Unglaublich lecker

Großartiger Geschmack, der deine Erwartungen übertrifft

Schnell & effektiv

Durch seine hydrolysierte Formel ermöglicht PROGENEX Flow schnelle Absorption und spürbaren Effekt in wenigen Minuten

Lachs Protein Hydrolysat

PROGENEX Flow ist ein hydrolysiertes Lachs Protein Isolat bestehend aus kleinen Di- und Tripeptidketten. Dieser enzymatische Prozess dient deinem Körper als hochwertige, leicht verdauliche und rasch verwertbare Proteinquelle.

Für Personen, die Molkenprotein nicht vertragen kommt PROGENEX Flow genau richtig, aber auch für jene, die ihre Ernährung derzeit mit Whey ergänzen, stellt PROGENEX Flow eine abwechslungsreiche Proteinquelle dar.

Jede Proteinquelle besteht aus ihren eigenen Aminosäurebausteinen. Im Vergleich zu Whey enthält Lachsprotein ähnliche Mengen an Asparginsäure, Histidin, Methionin, Serin, Prolin und Phenylalanin, ist jedoch wesentlich reicher an Alanin, Glycin und Arginin.

Erhebliche Mengen an Nachhaltig Bezogenen Lachs

Man benötigt zwei drittel Pfund Lachs für eine Portion höchstkonzentrierten PROGENEX Flow. Kannst du dir vorstellen, wie gesund dein Körper bei regelmäßiger Einnahme von PROGENEX Flow versorgt wird – und das alles auch noch auf einem geschmackvollen, leicht verdaulichen und bequemen Weg?

Unser Lachs ist GRAS (Generally Regarded as Safe by the USFDA). Außerdem ist er nachhaltig bezogen und zertifiziert (“Friends of the Sea”). Der Lachs kommt aus dem Ozean gleich bei Norwegen, welche als Quelle frei von Bakterien, antibiotischen Problemen und Schwermetallverunreinigungen bekannt ist.

Einnahmeempfehlung:

Eine Portion PROGENEX Flow mit 450 – 500 ml kalten Wasser mischen, gut schütteln und genießen!

Tipp: Gebe 4 – 5 Eiswürfel zu deinem Shake oder mische es mit Eiswasser für noch mehr Genuss.

Regulärer Preis: 104,95 €

Sonderpreis: 52,47 €

Bestelle jetzt und erhalte die Ware am Montag, 29 Jan..

Kostenlose Lieferung
over 100,00 €

Fragen? Informiere dich bei FAQ oder Kontaktiere uns

Flow 30 serv. Island Punch

Find Your Flow
PROGENEX Flow enables protein supplement diversification and is a great choice for those don't want to use whey protein.
  • salmon hydrolyzed protein isolate with 20g of protein per serv.
  • perfect non-dairy alternative protein
  • easily digestible and tastes great

The best non-dairy protein

Power through your moments of low-energy with this drinkable salmon non-dairy protein powder – the first EVER of its kind! Hydrolyzed for rapid and efficient absorption, PROGENEX Flow delivers a perfect non-dairy alternative protein in an easily digestible formula. And it tastes incredible too!

One of a kind

Flow is a unique product delivering you 20g of protein directly from salmon

Great taste

Delicious flavour, exceeding expectations

Fast & effective

Being rich in hydrolyzed salmon protein, it guarantees fast absorption so you feel the effect in just minutes.

Salmon Protein Hydrolysate

PROGENEX Flow is a salmon protein isolate that has been hydrolyzed into tiny di- and tri- peptide sequences. This special enzymatic process provides your body with a high quality, easily digestible and rapidly utilized source of protein.

For people who cannot use whey protein, PROGENEX Flow is an obvious blessing. But even for those currently supplementing with whey, PROGENEX Flow enables protein supplement diversification.

Each protein source features its own unique amino acid profile. Compared to whey protein, salmon protein contains similar amounts of aspartic acid, histidine, methionine, serine, proline, and phenylalanine. Salmon protein, however, is considerably higher in alanine, glycine and arginine.

Serious Servings of Sustainably Sourced Salmon

It takes two-thirds of a pound of salmon to make one serving of the highly concentrated PROGENEX Flow. Can you imagine the insane amounts of goodness your body will receive by regularly slamming salmon in our super convenient, easily digestible and incredibly delicious form?

Our salmon is GRAS (Generally Regarded as Safe by the USFDA). Also, all of our salmon is sustainably sourced and “Friends of the Sea” certified. The salmon we use comes from the ocean, just outside Norway, a source free from bacteria, antibiotic issues, and the heavy metal contaminations (think mercury) known to occur in coastal salmon farms.

How to use:

Mix one (1) packet of PROGENEX Flow with 16 oz. cold water. Gently agitate until blended. Enjoy!

Tip: TAdd 4-5 ice cubes to your shake or use ice water to make the shake even more enjoyable.

Save 15% + recive FREE SHIPPING to most of EU countires + access exclusive content + gain early access to all product launches and limited edition items
€104.95

Order now and get it by Monday, 18 Dec.

Free delivery on orders
over €100.00

Questions? Check our FAQ or Contact us